Reviews

Andrew
5/28/2018
Fast and always delicious. Great neighborhood go-to.
Rachael
5/12/2018
Food was delicious!! 😋
Maryanna
3/6/2018
Good food with a generous amount of meat, delivered in a timely fashion. The Vietnamese Bowl was five stars!
Kelly
3/4/2018
Everything was delicious, pick up was so easy. And the staff was so kind. Highly highly recommend
Al
2/2/2018
The food was excellent! Delivery was so timely - our first order with Masa and the guy that delivered our food told us this was his first delivery! We’ll definitely be ordering from Masa again!
Adam
12/17/2017
I’ve ordered from here at least 30 times and have never been disappointed until now. They have just recently started charging a $2 delivery fee. I live two blocks away. Why are you doing this?
Phil
11/27/2017
Food is consistently good and delivery is reliable.
Heidi
10/7/2017
Food is always good but I had to call after 90 minutes and was told it would be faster to come pick it up myself. Not worth the wait and frustrating that I had no idea of the wait time when I ordered.
Christopher
9/19/2017
Had the Thai Basil Shrimp, ordered hot. The dish is terrific. The Thai Noodles are also awesome. Great delivery. We love you guys!
Alec Jae
8/29/2017
Great food! Great service!
Adam
8/8/2017
Food is always fresh. Big portions and fast service. Thank you!
Frank
8/5/2017
Normally everything is great, but this time the calamari was old, super chewy, cold, and had recently been microwaved. Just terrible. The meals were good, though.
Beth
5/20/2017
Perfect¡
Theresa
2/20/2017
Masa is my go to Asian restaurant. Their food is always great and fast.
Erin
1/24/2017
Great!
Terrell
1/4/2017
Food was outstanding as well as service.
Chaz
10/24/2016
The food is consistently very good at Masa! A go to for sure.
Sarah
8/28/2016
Best Asian food I've ever had. Never disappoints.
Sasha
7/20/2016
The orange chicken is the best around! Masa never dissapoints with food quality, taste, and delivery timing.
Jason
7/15/2016
Food was great -- delivery was a little slow.
Janet
7/10/2016
The Buddha's Feast vegetables with side of yellow curry sauce was not quite up to standard this last visit. Aside from that, the pad thai is probably the best in town.
Stephanie
6/28/2016
Absolutely wonderful everytime!!!
Jenny
6/3/2016
Our order was totally wrong, but the food was pretty good anyway. I might go back.
Sara
5/30/2016
Delivery was fast, food good. I wish the soup had been spicier though.
Ashley
5/26/2016
Quick, easy, and delicious! Love Masa. Totally my go-to.
Kelly
4/28/2016
Our food took over an hour :( But it was tasty enough.
Sergio
3/20/2016
Great restaurant pleasant surprise, very quick delivery
Any questions please call us.